Lately I haven’t been in touch with a lot of my friends. We haven’t been hanging out at all, I’ve just been at home watching Netflix. I know, I lead a magnificent life. I don’t know what/how to feel about this. It’s like I’m in a slump where I don’t really want to leave my house, but I feel fine It’s weird. I feel like i should just force myself to make plans because I feel good when I’m with them I guess its just the process of making plans/getting ready gives me weird anxiety. I don’t now. But feel free to talk to me and tell me your feels about all this.

Leave a Reply

